Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

COVID-19 Health & Safety Protocols

New protocols have been implemented as of October 1, 2021 for all patrons attending performances at the Scottsdale Center. This may impact your entry.

Loading Events

Calendar

Evocative Visions

Tuesday, Mar. 22, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Dorrance Dance

Friday, Mar. 25, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pioneering Women in Jazz

Saturday, Mar. 26, 2022, 8 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, Mar. 27, 2022, 4 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Watercolor Textures with Amazing Yupo, with Ellen Murray-Meissinger 

Friday, Apr. 1, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The ARTrageous Gala | Luminescence  

Saturday, Apr. 2, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Indian Ink Theatre Company

Thursday, Apr. 7, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Friday, Apr. 8, 2022, 7 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 2 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Angelique Kidjo: Remain in Light 

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2022, 8 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 2 p.m.

ASU Gospel Choir

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 4 p.m.

The Other Mozart 

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2022, 6 p.m.

Talk Cinema: April Screening

Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2022, 7 p.m.

Marc Cohn

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

She/Hers/Ours

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Memory Lounge | Journal-making with Mary Strawn

Friday, Apr. 15, 2022, 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Aoife O’Donovan 

Friday, Apr. 15, 2022, 8 p.m.

Unique White Wines

Saturday, Apr. 16, 2022, 7 p.m.

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Keb’ Mo’ 

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Balloonacy

Friday, Apr. 29, 2022, 11 a.m.

Satinder Sartaaj Live in Scottsdale!

Friday, Apr. 29, 2022, 7 p.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 11 a.m.

Balloonacy

Saturday, Apr. 30, 2022, 1 p.m.

Balloonacy

Sunday, May. 1, 2022, 1 p.m.

MusicaNova: Bruckner 4th Symphony 

Sunday, May. 1, 2022, 2 p.m.

LEA SALONGA

Thursday, May. 5, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

DANCING WITH THE UNIVERSE | Native Style 

Saturday, May. 7, 2022, 7 p.m.

Ocotillo 

Sunday, May. 8, 2022, 2 p.m.

David Sedaris

Monday, May. 9, 2022, 7 p.m.

Yotam Ottolenghi

Wednesday, May. 11, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Noir

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Colin Hay

Thursday, May. 12, 2022, 8 p.m.

Pavlo in Concert

Friday, May. 13, 2022, 8 p.m.

Herbals and Florals

Saturday, May. 14, 2022, 7 p.m.

Scottsdale Philharmonic

Sunday, May. 15, 2022, 4 p.m.

Talk Cinema: May Screening

Tuesday, May. 17, 2022, 7 p.m.

Vijay Iyer Trio

Saturday, May. 21, 2022, 8 p.m.

Excursions with Scottsdale Arts

Tuesday, May. 31, 2022, - Friday, Jun. 3, 2022,

Mary Chapin Carpenter 

Wednesday, Jun. 15, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

American Pianistic Treasures

Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2022, 7:30 p.m.

Immortal Impromptus

Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Musical Valentines

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

Mozart and Friends: Beethoven and Haydn 

Tuesday, Mar. 14, 2023, 7:30 p.m.

+ Export Events